You are viewing the included help system in NoteWorthy Composer Version 2.75a

Clear Command

This command removes the selected notation items from the active staff. The items are destroyed after removal. They are not copied to the NoteWorthy Composer 2 clipboard. All notes to the right of the selected are moved backwards in time to meet with the items on the left side of the selected area.

See Also

Copyright © 2019 NoteWorthy Software™, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.